Do you ever wonder how many people will reblog one of your posts?

Girl on the Contrary

Wonder

Do you ever wonder how many people owe you Coca-Cola’s? (registered trademark) Because you know how you say “Jinx! You owe me a coke.”  when you say the same thing at the same time as someone else but do you ever really collect on those cokes? I feel like people owe me some Coca-Cola.

Do you ever wonder how much money has been thrown into wishing wells? I bet it’s a lot.

Do you ever wonder how other people see you? Because I pretty much turn everyone I’ve ever known into a SNL character.

Do you ever wonder what would happen if wishes you made as a child came true? Because if they did, I would have a really weird life excavating ancient sites as an archeologist while simultaneously winning best actress Oscars and ruling over Narnia as a fair and beloved Queen.

Do you ever wonder if there is…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

