Improvement

I’m thinking of starting a new personal development blog, but that would take my blog count to 6 and that’s probably a bit much! So maybe I will turn this one into a personal development blog. Regardless, I need to improve myself for my own sanity. My attitude to life is too pessimistic and I’m too uptight about the smallest things. I’ve been trying to become a better person for the last four years but I gave up and you can’t give up on such a challenge. Watch this space for life improvement updates.

Leave a Reply

