Update: 19.07.13

So I haven’t really updated this as much as I intended to, but I recently got another job and have barely had anytime to sleep let alone use enough brain power to write a blog post. But I’m still trying to improve things every single day, in all aspects of my life. In September I will be starting my final year of University. The big one. So, a lot of improvements and juggling will be required over the next few months. For right now though, I’m just going to enjoy the sunshine whilst it’s here (sorry if I’ve jynxed it now! ). Here’s hoping you’re all staying strong and continuing to improve your life every day. 

Leave a Reply

