Update

Fancy seeing you here! It’s been a while! I’m not sure why I haven’t updated this since September, I think 4th year of Uni has taken it’s toll on me. But wanted to let you all know that I’m still here, still living, still dreaming away. I have my final exam of the year on Wednesday (which is why I am on here), I’m going on holiday with the boyfriend on Thursday and then it’s Christmas. So, I am gonna make it my New Years Resolution to update this at least once a week, not just for you, but for me. For my own sanity I need to write something that’s non-academic on a regular basis.

Therefore, I will most likely see you in 2014! Have a good Christmas, until then.

Leave a Reply

