2014

In my last post I made reference that I was going to post at least once a week on the blog in the New Year. I probably chose a Thursday as for some reason, everyone seems to do these things on a Thursday, but from the little titbits of information I have gathered regarding my University timetable this semester, Thursday is going to be my busiest day! So I may change that as the year unfolds.

I have this theory that years which end in an even number are somewhat more rememberable and exciting than those that end in an odd number. This theory has never let me down yet and I am hoping that 2014 is much better than 2013 turned out to be. Although, 2012 will be a hard year to beat! The only plans I have this year end in about June when I graduate from Uni. So, I guess that the rest of the year when I will be an actual graduate will provide some form of excitement and newness that I have not experienced before. I wonder what I will be doing this time next year, will I have found a good graduate job? Will I be living with my parents or will I have found my own place?

I guess 2014 will be the year of many new discoveries and plenty of new challenges to overcome.

Leave a Reply

