Impact

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Be the Change.” – What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in the world?

I would want my blog to have a similar impact to that of Carrie Hope Fletcher’s blog. Carrie writes about the wonders of growing up and battling the struggles of teenage life. Her blog is now being turned into a book and will be released in April of this year. So, I think I would want my blog to be a sort of haven for people seeking advice on Graduate life or the likes. I don’t really update my blog often enough for it to make that much of a difference but hopefully something I write will one day have a positive impact on someone or something in the world.

Leave a Reply

