Update: March 2015

If I’m honest, at the moment I’m not okay. Since I last updated my blog I passed my driving test, came out of a long-term relationship, lost my dog and was told I have 6 weeks to find a new job. The last three all happened in the same week. It’s too much and I am still digesting some of it.

Passing my driving test is a HUGE achievement though as I have been meaning to do that for years. I have a car that I share with my brother (who is away at Uni), so it means I can actually use my license straight away.

But other than that, I’m really hurting inside. I try not to show it as I have too much I need to focus on during the day. Hopefully I start feeling happier soon.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

