Redundant

I’ve been made redundant. I’m 22 and I have already been faced with redundancy. That’s maybe when you need to re-evaluate things. I mean, my boss doesn’t really have a choice as we lost our seat in Westminster. Now I am back on the job hunt YET AGAIN. Though I am craving a new adventure. Something that makes me want to get out of bed in the morning; something that makes me feel calm; something that people ask me about (in a good way, obviously). Those kind of adventures are hard to come by but they always find you when you need them most.

Leave a Reply

